- 60 %

أداة تنظيف الوجه الكهربائية 4 في 1 لتنظيف المسام ومدلك الوجه وتنظيف الجسم وفرشاة التجميل

199.00 SR 79.00 SR

يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
إنتهى من المخزن
التوفر : في المخزونفي المخزونإنتهى من المخزن
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترفيزامدى


سمات:
1. تم اختبار أحدث فرش تنظيف الوجه الكهربائية ثلاثية الأبعاد هذه بدقة وتصميمها باستخدام تكنولوجيا التطهير الأيونية الأكثر تقدمًا وابتكارًا. تأكد من أنه قادر على تقشير وتنقية وإزالة الخلايا الميتة والرؤوس السوداء وحب الشباب وجزيئات الغبار وكذلك المسام المسدودة بشكل فعال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يزيد من الدورة الدموية ومرونة الجلد، ويشد الجلد المترهل، ويقلل التجاعيد، ويقلص المسام وينعم الخطوط الدقيقة. تعال واحصل على بشرة أكثر إشراقا!

2. تدور فرشاة غسل الوجه هذه وفقًا لاتجاه نمو المسام، والتي لا تنظف وتعالج العيوب والرؤوس السوداء والمسام المسدودة فحسب، بل لن تضر المسام أو تمددها. كما أنه يصل بشكل فعال إلى المناطق التي يصعب تنظيفها مثل الأنف ومنطقة T. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة (الدهنية/المختلطة، العادية، الجافة)

3. النظام الرئيسي لجهازنا يعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحركة الصوتية ثلاثية الأبعاد من أجل تنظيف أعمق وإنتاج أفضل للكولاجين. مجهزة 1 وسادة إسفنجية لإزالة المكياج والأوساخ السطحية بسهولة؛ فرشتان ناعمتان للغاية للوجه للتبديل والتقشير الكامل لإزالة الزيوت والجلد الميت؛ 1 رأس أسطوانة الضغط الإبري لتنحيف الوجه وتقليل الانتفاخ والتجاعيد وزيادة مرونة الجلد وتساعد بشكل كبير في تغذية وامتصاص كريمات التجميل.

4. لا يمكن استخدام قاعدة الشحن كمكان للشحن فحسب، بل أيضًا كرف تخزين. كل مجموعة من العناصر. مريحة وسهلة لاستبدال الرأس حسب الحاجة؛ ثلاثة أغطية بلاستيكية تحمي رأس الغبار المكشوف، وتبقيه نظيفًا وتطيل عمره أثناء التخزين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بفضل جسمه الصغير للغاية والمحمول، يمكنك اصطحابه معك أثناء السفر أو استخدامه في المنزل

الشحنة تحتوي:
1 × فرشاة تنظيف الوجه

انتباه
1. يرجى السماح ببعض الأخطاء في الحجم بسبب القياس اليدوي.
2. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بسبب تأثيرات الإضاءة وكذلك السطوع والتباين في شاشتك، قد تختلف درجات ألوان صورة الموقع الإلكتروني والعنصر الفعلي قليلاً.

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا يوجد ما يكفي من العناصر المتاحة. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملحوظات الى الطلب تعديل الملحوظات
الشحن
أضف قسيمة

الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

العربية

اختر لغتك

أداة تنظيف الوجه الكهربائية 4 في 1 لتنظيف المسام ومدلك الوجه وتنظيف الجسم وفرشاة التجميل

199.00 SR 79.00 SR

-60%

4-in-1 Electric Facial Cleansing Pore Skin Facial Massager Cleanser Body Cleansing Beauty Brush Tool

199.00 SR 79.00 SR

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisamada


  Features:
1. These latest 3D Sonic Electric Facial Cleansing Brushes are rigorously tested and designed with the most advanced and innovative ionic cleansing technology. Ensure it can effectively exfoliate, purify and remove dead cells, blackheads, acne and dust particles as well as clogged pores. In addition, it increases blood circulation and skin elasticity, tightens sagging skin, reduces wrinkles, shrinks pores and smoothes fine lines. Come and get a more radiant skin!

2.This face wash brush rotates according to the direction of pore growth, which not only thoroughly cleanses and tackles blemishes, blackheads and clogged pores, but also won't damage or dilate pores. It also effectively reaches hard-to-clean areas such as the nose and T-zone. Suitable for all skin types (oily/combination, normal, dry)

3. The main system of our machine works in conjunction with the 3D sonic motion for deeper cleansing and better collagen production. Equipped with 1 sponge pad to easily remove surface makeup and dirt; 2 ultra-fine soft facial brushes for exchange and full exfoliation to remove oil and dead skin; 1 acupressure roller head to slim the face, reduce puffiness and wrinkles, increase skin elasticity, and greatly aid in the nutrition and absorption of beauty creams.

4.The charging base can not only be used as a charging place, but also as a storage rack. Each set of items. Comfortable and easy to replace the head as you need; three plastic covers protect the exposed dust head, keeping it clean and prolonging its life during storage. In addition, with its ultra-compact and portable body, you can take it with you when traveling or use it at home

Package Includes:
1 x Facial Cleansing Brush

Attention
1. Please allow some size error due to manual measurement.
2. Please note that due to lighting effects as well as the brightness and contrast of your monitor, the color tones of the website image and the actual item may be slightly different.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

4-in-1 Electric Facial Cleansing Pore Skin Facial Massager Cleanser Body Cleansing Beauty Brush Tool

199.00 SR 79.00 SR