- 35 %

آلة تنظيف متعددة الوظائف، تنظيف العدسات اللاصقة، تنظيف منزلي صغير، مجوهرات، منظف البقع الزيتية، منظف الاهتزاز

199.00 SR 129.00 SR

يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
إنتهى من المخزن
التوفر : في المخزونفي المخزونإنتهى من المخزن
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترفيزامدى

【محمول وخفيف الوزن】 يبلغ حجم آلة تنظيف النظارات بالموجات فوق الصوتية 7.41 × 2.73 × 2.73 بوصة ويزن منظف MAAYKOM الصغير بالموجات فوق الصوتية 8.1 أونصة. يمكننا استخدام المنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية المصغر المحمول لتنظيف النظارات أو فرش المكياج في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
【سهلة الاستخدام】منظف المجوهرات الاحترافي بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهل التشغيل. الخطوة 1: أدخل بطاريتين AAA في الجهاز، الخطوة 2: أضف بعض الماء وبعض المنظفات، الخطوة 3: قم بتشغيل زر البدء. يبدأ محلول التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في العمل على الفور. نوصي المستخدمين بتنظيف المجوهرات أو النظارات لمدة لا تزيد عن 5 دقائق لتحقيق أفضل نتائج التنظيف.
【منظف احترافي بالموجات فوق الصوتية】 آلة تنظيف المجوهرات تنظيف فعال من جميع الجوانب بزاوية 360 درجة، من خلال اهتزاز قوي بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقوة 40.000 هرتز، وإزالة قوية للأوساخ، والتنظيف العميق لمقتنياتك الثمينة. تقوم آلة التنظيف بتنظيف سطح المجوهرات من خلال الاهتزاز عالي التردد، وفصل الماء والهواء في السائل. وأخيرا، فإنه يمكن إزالة الأوساخ بشكل فعال.
【متينة ومرنة】تحكم بزر واحد، أكثر استقرارًا ومتانة ومرونة. تصميم أنيق سهل التركيب. اعتني بحياتك الرائعة، حيث يمكن تنظيف فرش المكياج ومنتفخات البودرة وبيض التجميل والأمشاط ومبارد الأظافر ومنتجات التجميل الأخرى. يمكن أن يؤدي الانتهاء من إزالة الترسبات باستخدام ماكينة الحلاقة إلى الحفاظ على نظافة الشفرة.
متعدد الأغراض] يمكن استخدام منظف المجوهرات كمنظف للمجوهرات، ومنظف للساعات، ومنظف لأطقم الأسنان، ومنظف للنظارات، ومنظف للعملات المعدنية، ومنظف لأدوات المختبر، ومنظف لفرش المكياج، ومنظف لشفرات الحلاقة وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول منظف الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاص بنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في حل مشاكلك.

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا يوجد ما يكفي من العناصر المتاحة. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملحوظات الى الطلب تعديل الملحوظات
الشحن
أضف قسيمة

الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

العربية

اختر لغتك

آلة تنظيف متعددة الوظائف، تنظيف العدسات اللاصقة، تنظيف منزلي صغير، مجوهرات، منظف البقع الزيتية، منظف الاهتزاز

199.00 SR 129.00 SR

-35%

Multifunctional cleaning machine contact lens cleaning home mini cleaning braces jewelry oil stains vibration cleaner

199.00 SR 129.00 SR

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisamada

【Portable and Lightweight】This eyeglasses cleaning ultrasonic machine measures 7.41 x 2.73 x 2.73 inches and the MAAYKOM mini ultrasonic cleaner weighs 8.1 ounces. We can use the portable mini ultrasonic cleaner to clean eyeglasses or makeup brushes anytime and anywhere.
【EASY TO USE】This professional ultrasonic jewelry cleaner is easy to operate. Step 1: Insert 2 AAA batteries into the machine, Step 2: Add some water and some detergent, Step 3: Turn on the start button. The ultrasonic cleaner solution starts working immediately. We recommend users to clean jewelry or glasses for no more than 5 minutes to achieve the best cleaning results.
【Professional Ultrasonic Cleaner】 Jewelry cleaning machine 360° all-round efficient cleaning, through 40,000Hz powerful ultrasonic vibration, strong removal of dirt, deep cleaning of your valuables. The cleaning machine flushes the surface of jewelry through high-frequency vibration, separating water and air in the liquid. Finally, it can effectively remove the dirt.
【Durable and Flexible】One button button control, more stable and durable and flexible. Stylish design is easy to set. Take care of your exquisite life, makeup brushes, powder puffs, beauty eggs, combs, nail files and other beauty products can be cleaned. Finish razor descaling can keep the blade clean.
Multi-purpose] Jewelry cleaner can be used as jewelry cleaner, watch cleaner, denture cleaner, eyeglasses cleaner, coin cleaner, laboratory instrument cleaner, make-up brush cleaner, razor cleaner and so on. If you have any questions about our ultrasonic cleaner, please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to help you solve your problems.

 

 

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

Multifunctional cleaning machine contact lens cleaning home mini cleaning braces jewelry oil stains vibration cleaner

199.00 SR 129.00 SR