- 38 %

غلاية كهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، غلاية كهربائية لاسلكية سعة 1.7 لتر، غطاء داخلي 304، جدار مزدوج عازل، 1800 وات، غلاية كهربائية أوتوماتيكية، مقاومة للغليان الجاف

159.00 SR 99.00 SR

يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
إنتهى من المخزن
التوفر : في المخزونفي المخزونإنتهى من المخزن
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترفيزامدى

1. المادة والماء المغلي: غلاية كهربائية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 304، ولا يوجد بلاستيك لتلويث الماء، وليس من السهل كسره، ولا يحتوي على أي شوائب، وإيقاف تشغيل تلقائي متقدم وحماية من الحرق الجاف لضمان الكهرباء بنسبة 100%، توفير أكثر من طباخ التعريفي أو السميد، الكثير من الطاقة!
[سهلة التنظيف والتخزين] تم تصميم غلاية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بفم واسع لسهولة التنظيف والتعبئة، مما يسمح لك بالوصول الكامل إلى الجزء السفلي من غلاية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتنظيف الترسبات الكلسية بالداخل. يمكن تخزين سلك الطاقة على الغلاية لتشغيل القاعدة عند عدم الاستخدام، ويمكن وضع الغلاية الكهربائية الرفيعة على المنضدة دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة.

2. هيكل بطبقة مزدوجة: تتميز الغلاية الكهربائية بتصميم مزدوج الطبقة لا يمنع يدك من التمدد عند لمسها فحسب، بل يحافظ أيضًا على دفء الماء لفترة أطول. السطح الداخلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ آمن بنسبة 100% للشرب، ويتم استخدام السطح الخارجي غير اللامع للعزل.
[ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100%] لا داعي للقلق بشأن الجودة. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مشكلات، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك. لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك، فقط قم بإضافته إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.

3. سعة كبيرة للمياه المغلية بسرعة: غلاية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بقدرة 1800 واط، يمكنها غلي الماء بسرعة خلال 5-6 دقائق، مما يقلل وقت الانتظار بشكل فعال. توفر الغلاية الكهربائية سعة 1.7 لتر حوالي 8 مياه طوال اليوم. مثالية للاستخدام لتحضير القهوة والشاي والحليب ودقيق الشوفان والمزيد!

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا يوجد ما يكفي من العناصر المتاحة. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملحوظات الى الطلب تعديل الملحوظات
الشحن
أضف قسيمة

الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

العربية

اختر لغتك

غلاية كهربائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، غلاية كهربائية لاسلكية سعة 1.7 لتر، غطاء داخلي 304، جدار مزدوج عازل، 1800 وات، غلاية كهربائية أوتوماتيكية، مقاومة للغليان الجاف

159.00 SR 99.00 SR

-38%

Stainless steel electric kettle, 1.7L cordless electric kettle 304 inner cover double wall insulation 1800W automatic power-off electric kettle anti-dry boil

159.00 SR 99.00 SR

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Out of stock
Availability : In StockIn StockOut of stock
Return Box

Return 15 Days

Shipped

Fulfilled By Naql

Lock

Secure Transaction

Cash on Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Shipping

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisamada

1.MATERIAL AND BOILING WATER: The electric kettle is made of food-grade 304 stainless steel, no plastic to contaminate the water, not easy to break, no inclusions, advanced automatic power-off and dry burning protection to ensure 100% electricity, saving more than induction cooker or stovetop Much energy!
[EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE] Stainless steel kettle is designed with a wide mouth for easy cleaning and filling, allowing you to fully reach into the bottom of the stainless steel kettle to clean the limescale inside. The power cord can be stored on the kettle to power the base when not in use, the slim electric kettle can be placed on the counter without taking up too much space.

2.DOUBLE LAYER CONSTRUCTION: The electric kettle features a double-layer design that not only prevents your hand from stretching when you touch it, but also keeps the water warmer for longer. The interior stainless steel surface is 100% safe for drinking and the exterior matte finish is used for insulation.
[100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE] No need to worry about the quality. If you have any questions or problems, please feel free to contact us and we will try our best to help you. Don't wait any longer, just add it to your cart.

3.Fast Boiling Water Large Capacity:1800W power stainless steel kettle, it can boil water quickly in 5-6 minutes, effectively reduce the waiting time.1.7L electric kettle provides about 8 water throughout the day. Perfect to use it to brew coffee, tea, milk, oatmeal and more!

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

Stainless steel electric kettle, 1.7L cordless electric kettle 304 inner cover double wall insulation 1800W automatic power-off electric kettle anti-dry boil

159.00 SR 99.00 SR